As part of their 90th anniversary celebrations the 3rd Tenby Brownies and the 4th Tenby Guides had a display at Tenby Museum and Art Gallery which was officially opened at the museum on Saturday 9 March with Mayor Cllr Trevor Hallett. The display continued until 7 April 2013.
The display featured memorabilia from these two groups dating back to their formation in 1923 and included material from both private collections and the museum’s collection. On the day of the opening a five foot tapestry from their 60th anniversary (1983) and a Nature Log Book, dating from 1952 and created by the 3rd Tenby Brownie Pack was also available for viewing. The judges of the Nature Log Book called it a “most wonderful effort…A treasure which the Pack must truly be proud to possess.”